velolkp.blogg.se

Afatech af9015 driver windows
Afatech af9015 driver windows













afatech af9015 driver windows

Using a search engine, I found a possible location, but downloading that file (and only that file!) is not allowed.Ģ) I found this case, where it is said that you don't need the actual firmware file, but just any file with that name will do. I tried the places suggested in this wiki, but those didn't work or had not the file I was looking for. I have encountered two problems with this:ġ) I searched throughly for the file "dvb-usb-af9015.fw", to no avail. usbcore: registered new interface driver dvb-usb-af9015 dvb-usb-af9015: probe of 2-5:1.0 failed with error -2 (dvb-usb-af9015.fw) Please see linux/Documentation/dvb/ for more details on firmware-problems. dvb-usb: did not find the firmware file. dvb-usb: found a 'Afatech 9015 DVB-T' in cold state, will try to load a firmware After installing the module "dvb-usb-af9015" and restarting, it seems I need a firmware file: I'll post whether I am successful or not, but please tell me if you know that this has no chance of running so I stop trying. When I use the manufacturer's driver in WindowsXP it detects it as an "AF9015 BDA" device, so I think it I'll give this driver a go with my PRO-NETS DM100A PCIe mini card. I'm not positive, but I believe that it is Antti's - you could fire off this question to the mailing list and get an authoritative answer though - CityK 03:34, 29 December 2008 (CET) PRO-NETS DM100A Which driver is the one that has entered into the kernel mainline development tree? It works perfect with Tvisto usb dvb-t device based on the MT2060 tuner similar to the Geniatech T328B.















Afatech af9015 driver windows